39 Forever - Jack Benny Marathon - Recreation of Script Contest Winner

Click on the image to view a larger version.

L to R:  Joel Rothman (Frank Nelson), Steve Oualline (Jack Benny), Michelle Malik (Mary Livingstone), Jim Davison (Phil Harris), Scott Greene (Dennis Day), Hal Bogart (Don Wilson)

Joel Rothman, Steve Oualline, Michelle Malik, Jim Davison, Hal Bogart, Scott Greene

Winning writer Mary Cooper proudly displays "Jack Bunny" award given to her by coworkers at the Brookfield Public Library

Mary Cooper and her "Jack Bunny" award

<-Previous 39 Forever Gallery        Next 39 Forever Gallery->

Return to 39 Forever Gallery Index